Jambo Superfoods


Each Jambo is made with only real foods that you know. We don’t use any corn syrup, soy, wheat, gluten or anything else that you shouldn’t be putting in your body. We purchase only the best ingredients we can find. Every Jambo is: Gluten Free, Corn Free, Wheat Free, Soy Free & Paleo/Primal.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jambo Superfoods”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *